Welcome to the

Bramble Bay District's Website

The Bramble Bay District is comprised of 6 Scout Groups, they are;

Aspley Scout Group | Bald Hills Scout Group | Boondall Scout Group

Bracken Ridge Scout Group | Geebung Scout Group | Sandgate Scout Group

Click here for more information

If you would like some information about Scouting or the Bramble Bay District please contact:

Queensland Scout Centre

07 3870 7000

Non Metro Free Call - 1800 0 'SCOUT' (72 688)